2016 Board of Directors

The election of the 2016 Board of Directors was held at the December general meeting.  The following candidates were elected:

President:  Randy Brown

Vice President:  Steve Hucik

Treasurer:  Tom Kelly

Secretary:  Bob Pratt

Activities Director:  George Dauphine

Membership Chairperson:  Leah Johnson

Public Relations:  Janet Brown

Website Content Editor:  Craig Moya

Historian:  to be named by the Board

Board members at large:  Jim Brannen, Sam Campbell


Congratulations to all!

The Board will fill the two vacancies as well as the Board nominated positions of Car Council Representative, Corvette Museum Representative, Meeting Host/Hostess, Photographer, Property Manager, Restoration Rep., Tech Rep. and Sunshine Chairperson at the  February Board meeting.  Club members in good standing who would like to take on one of these roles should contact an elected Board member as soon as possible!


The results of the 2015 COCSD Awards will be announced at the Inaugural Dinner in April.


2 Replies to “2016 Board of Directors”

  1. Since I’m active in the Auto Museum and go to lots of car shows, I would be able to take on the Car Council Rep job also.

  2. Thanks, Jim. I think Dave Keetch has already volunteered to remain the Club Rep., but we can figure that out at the general meeting on Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please do some simple math to prove you are human and not a spambot * Time limit exceeded. Please complete the captcha once again.