2017 Board of Directors

The election of the 2017 Board of Directors took place at the December general meeting.  The elected Board members are:

President:  Craig Moya

Vice President:  Steven Hucik

Treasurer:  Tom Kelly

Secretary:  Bob Pratt

Activities Chairperson:  George Dauphine

Historian:  David Baker

Membership Chairperson:  Leah Johnson

Public Relations:  Janet Brown

Website Content Editor:  Randy Standke

Board Members at Large:  Sam Campbell, Howard Kendall


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please do some simple math to prove you are human and not a spambot * Time limit exceeded. Please complete the captcha once again.