Top Gear America taping

COCSD members Tom Kelly, Greg Magill, Craig Moya and Randy Standke were joined by San Diego Miata Club member Greg Lee on a road trip to Las Vegas to participate in the taping of the new Top Gear America television series.  The group drove up on Sunday, May 14 and were in the audience for the Monday morning taping.  The taping of all 8 episodes were done that week, with two taping sessions each on Sunday through Wednesday. Continue reading “Top Gear America taping”

2017 Board of Directors

The election of the 2017 Board of Directors took place at the December general meeting.  The elected Board members are:

President:  Craig Moya

Vice President:  Steven Hucik

Treasurer:  Tom Kelly

Secretary:  Bob Pratt

Activities Chairperson:  George Dauphine

Historian:  David Baker

Membership Chairperson:  Leah Johnson

Public Relations:  Janet Brown

Website Content Editor:  Randy Standke

Board Members at Large:  Sam Campbell, Howard Kendall