The COCSD Awards News Page

Corvette Owners Club of San Diego
2016 Awards

Perpetual Award
Randy and Janet Brown

Ray Taylor Founder’s Award
Craig Moya and Lisa Foland

Lynn Woolley Award
Craig Moya

John Waters Outstanding New Member Award
Leah Johnson

Volunteer Appreciation Award
Sam Campbell

Event Excellence Award
Viki and Jim Lassiter