Election Results

The election for the 2015 Board of Directors took place at the December general meeting.  The new Board will be:
President:  Randy Brown
Vice President:  To be named by the Board
Treasurer:  Matthew Arena
Secretary:  Patricia Gatley
Activities Director:  To be named by the Board
Membership:  Anne Randall
Public Relations:  Sam Campbell
Website Content Editor:  Craig Moya
Historian:  To be named by the Board
Board Members at Large: George Dauphine and Howard Kendall
If you wish to be considered for one of the unfilled Board positions, please contact Randy Brown.
Voting was also held for the 2014 COCSD awards.
Winners of the awards will be announced at the January general meeting or the Inaugural.

2 Replies to “Election Results”

  1. Congratulations to all 2015 board members. We wanted to thank each of you for the time and effort you give to the club. See you soon.

  2. Thanks to every one of you for leading and giving to this club. Steve and I just wanted to send you a shout-out for your good work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please do some simple math to prove you are human and not a spambot * Time limit exceeded. Please complete the captcha once again.